Home and Structure Inspections (716)578-5412

Residential and Commercial Inspector 4747 Southwestern Blvd. Ste. B Buffalo, NY 14075
4747 Southwestern Blvd. STE. B, Buffalo, NYOpening at 7:00 AMOpen today until 9:00 PMSorry, we're closed
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

BANK REQUIRED INSPECTIONS

Feb 15, 2019 – Jun 22, 2019

We can perform individual system inspections to meet your lender's requirements and save you money! From the foundation to the roof we perform limited scope inspections. Call to schedule
716-578-5412

Show this code at the store: HOME AND STRUCTURE INSPECTIONS

"BAD LUCK" WITH CONTRACTORS?

Feb 13, 2019 – Dec 31, 2019

Have you had "bad luck" with service contractors? Allow Home and Structure Inspections to perform progress and final inspections of your project based on your contract before making the final payment to ensure you're getting what you paid for.
Don't get ripped off! We will be your qualified ad...

Read More
Show this code at the store: 716-578-5412
Posted on Feb 7, 2019

Even when it's 5 degrees outside, we perform year round NACA inspections that include a W.ood Destroying O.rganism report so you don't have to pay 2 different inspectors!

Call now

GET A FAST AND PROFESSIONAL INSPECTION

$300.00

Close that deal! Don't lose your prospect home just because it is winter time.
Thomas Kapinos will inspect your home with the use of thermal imaging technology, moisture meters and circuit testers so you can close that deal today!

Discount home inspection-limited time offer

Feb 1, 2019 – Feb 28, 2019

Due to the positive feedback, we will extend our offer for a full home inspection on any size single family residential house through February.
The limited time cost is only $300. a tiny fraction of what you are about to spend on a new home.
It would be our honor to inspect your prospect home. ...

Read More
Show this code at the store: DISCOUNT HOME INSPECTION
Posted on Jan 24, 2019

When your home's attic space is not properly vented or exhaust from a bathroom is ducted into the space, you end up with lots of microbial growth as depicted in the picture above. Let us perform your home inspection and we will save you alot of grief, money and time before you buy your next home.

Call now

Services

CALL FOR AN IMMEDIATE QUOTE 716-578-5412

  • Discount home inspections

  • Commercial real estate inspections

  • Radon gas testing

  • Hazardous material testing

  • Limited scope inspections for your bank underwriter

  • Bank draw inspections

  • Insurance inspections

  • Individual sysytem inspections

  • Aerial drone service with HD camera for roofs and property assessment

  • Thermographic imaging services

  • Pre-lease property inspections and video documentation

  • Post lease property assessment with video documentation

  • Property safety inspections

  • Utility identification and tagging services


WE CARE AND OUR DUTY IS TO OUR CLIENT

     Our business is based on integrity and respect for our client's needs.
     I am a certified member of InterNACHI, a non-profit organization committed to the education of home inspectors and real estate professionals.  My formal education, training and NYS license requirements help demonstrate my competence.
     My experience over the past 20 years includes building new homes, full home restorations, residential and commercial land development.  In addition, bidding,  planning and then completing thousands of specialty residential and commercial projects from blueprints.  
     We have inspected over 1,000 home and structures.
     Let us share our experience with you!
Thomas Kapinos 716-578-5412
SUNY-AAS 
NYS licensed #160000413**
NACHI 16042704


Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (716) 578-5412

Address

Get directions
4747 Southwestern Blvd. STE. B
Buffalo, NY 14075
United States

Business Hours

Mon:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tue:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wed:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thu:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Fri:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sat:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sun:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM