Home and Structure Inspections (716)578-5412

Residential and Commercial Inspector 4747 Southwestern Blvd. Ste. B Buffalo, NY 14075
4747 Southwestern Blvd. STE. B, Buffalo, NYOpening at 7:00 AMOpen today until 9:00 PMSorry, we're closed
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

CONTINUING EDUCATION FOR REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

Mar 2, 2019 – Jan 1, 2020

Thomas Kapinos is a certified member of a non-profit organization committed to the education of real estate professionals.
If you are a licensed real estate agent and need continuing education credits to satisfy your licensure obligations, see the link for up to 10 CCU's courtesy of-
Home and S...

Read More
Show this code at the store: COURTESY OF THOMAS KAPINOS 716-578-5412

When your agent, broker or banker's family purchase a home they demand the best...
CALL TOM FOR YOUR PROPERTY INSPECTION
716-578-5412

Show this code at the store: WHO DO REAL ESTATE PROS USE FOR THEIR OWN INSPECTIONS?

BANK REQUIRED INSPECTIONS

Feb 15, 2019 – Jun 22, 2019

We can perform individual system inspections to meet your lender's requirements and save you money! From the foundation to the roof we perform limited scope inspections. Call to schedule
716-578-5412

Show this code at the store: HOME AND STRUCTURE INSPECTIONS

"BAD LUCK" WITH CONTRACTORS?

Feb 13, 2019 – Dec 31, 2019

Have you had "bad luck" with service contractors? Allow Home and Structure Inspections to perform progress and final inspections of your project based on your contract before making the final payment to ensure you're getting what you paid for.
Don't get ripped off! We will be your qualified ad...

Read More
Show this code at the store: 716-578-5412
Posted on Feb 7, 2019

Even when it's 5 degrees outside, we perform year round NACA inspections that include a W.ood Destroying O.rganism report so you don't have to pay 2 different inspectors!

Call now

Services

CALL FOR AN IMMEDIATE QUOTE 716-578-5412

  • Discount home inspections

  • Commercial real estate inspections

  • Radon gas testing

  • Hazardous material testing

  • Limited scope inspections for your bank underwriter

  • Bank draw inspections

  • Insurance inspections

  • Individual sysytem inspections

  • Aerial drone service with HD camera for roofs and property assessment

  • Thermographic imaging services

  • Pre-lease property inspections and video documentation

  • Post lease property assessment with video documentation

  • Property safety inspections

  • Utility identification and tagging services


Testimonials

2 months ago
Great to work with, fast and efficient with our home inspection. Great attention to detail, would highly recommend. Also very reasonably priced and very knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and home inspection report was completed very fast!
- Gwendolyn Z
a month ago
Tom, the inspector is highly knowledgeable, extremely professional and was very thorough in our inspection. He also took the time to explain things to me, which was very much appreciated.
- Holly H
7 months ago
We bought a bank building in Cudahy from out of town and Tom did a phenomenal job for us on the inspection. He is very professional and great to work with. He runs his business seamlessly which made our transaction go smoother. We would jump at the chance to work with Tom again and recommend him without reservation. Thank you!
- David R

WE CARE AND OUR DUTY IS TO OUR CLIENT

     Our business is based on integrity and respect for our client's needs.
     I am a certified member of InterNACHI, a non-profit organization committed to the education of home inspectors and real estate professionals.  My formal education, training and NYS license requirements help demonstrate my competence.
     My experience over the past 20 years includes building new homes, full home restorations, residential and commercial land development.  In addition, bidding,  planning and then completing thousands of specialty residential and commercial projects from blueprints.  
     We have inspected over 1,000 home and structures.
     Let us share our experience with you!
Thomas Kapinos 716-578-5412
SUNY-AAS 
NYS licensed #160000413**
NACHI 16042704


Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (716) 578-5412

Address

Get directions
4747 Southwestern Blvd. STE. B
Buffalo, NY 14075
United States

Business Hours

Mon:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tue:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wed:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thu:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Fri:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sat:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sun:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM