Home and Structure Inspections (716)578-5412

Residential and Commercial Inspector 4747 Southwestern Blvd. Ste. B Buffalo, NY 14075
Opening at 7:00 AM
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

FIRST TIME BUYER HOME INSPECTIONS $250.

Apr 18, 2019 – May 31, 2019

We know it's hard being a first time buyer, between the bank, the attorney, the agents, the sellers and the time.... its can be exhausting.
That's why we are offering full home inspections for these buyers for only $250.
Call Tom for a licensed inspection 716-578-5412

Show this code at the store: FIRST TIME HOME BUYER INSPECTIONS $250.

FREE SPRING HOME MAINTENANCE CHECKLIST

Apr 18, 2019 – Jun 21, 2019

Here is your free spring home maintenance
checklist:
Check for damage on your roof.
Check all fascia and trim for deterioration.
Have your central A/C unit cleaned and serviced prior to use by a HVAC tech.
Check your water heater for leaks, scorch marks and proper venting.
Replace extension co...

Read More
Show this code at the store: FREE-SPRING HOME MAINTENANCE CHECK LIST

MORTGAGE FIELD INSPECTOR

Apr 17, 2019 – Dec 31, 2019

If your mortgage lender needs an independent inspection of your prospect property to close your loan, it would be our honor to perform our NYS licensed inspection services to meet your needs.
Call Tom with your scope of inspection to get a quote.
716-578-5412

Show this code at the store:

Home and Structure Inspections- simply the best!

Apr 9, 2019 – Sep 22, 2019

Fast and efficient inspections with guaranteed same day professional report submission complete with digital photos and all questions answered.

Show this code at the store: SIMPLY THE BEST 716-578-5412

$300. HOME INSPECTION WITH SAME DAY REPORT

Apr 5, 2019 – May 31, 2019

IT'S THE RETURN OF THE $300. HOME INSPECTION! SAME DAY REPORT SUBMISSION GUARANTEED
EFFICIENT AND IMMEDIATE SERVICE SO YOU CAN CLOSE FASTER
Nationally accredited, certified home inspections by Thomas Kapinos 716-578-5412

Show this code at the store: $300. HOME INSPECTION WITH SAME DAY REPORT SUBMISSION

CONTINUING EDUCATION FOR REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

Mar 2, 2019 – Jan 1, 2020

Thomas Kapinos is a certified member of a non-profit organization committed to the education of real estate professionals.
If you are a licensed real estate agent and need continuing education credits to satisfy your licensure obligations, see the link for up to 10 CCU's courtesy of-
Home and S...

Read More
Show this code at the store: COURTESY OF THOMAS KAPINOS 716-578-5412

Services

CALL FOR AN IMMEDIATE QUOTE 716-578-5412

  • Discount home inspections

  • Commercial real estate inspections

  • Radon gas testing

  • Hazardous material testing

  • Limited scope inspections for your bank underwriter

  • Bank draw inspections

  • Insurance inspections

  • Individual sysytem inspections

  • Aerial drone service with HD camera for roofs and property assessment

  • Thermographic imaging services

  • Pre-lease property inspections and video documentation

  • Post lease property assessment with video documentation

  • Property safety inspections

  • Utility identification and tagging services


Testimonials

a week ago
Our inspectors were fantastic! They both saved us from buying a home that needed a great amount of work. Most thorough inspection we have ever went through! We highly recommend!!!!
- Jeremy J
3 months ago
Great to work with, fast and efficient with our home inspection. Great attention to detail, would highly recommend. Also very reasonably priced and very knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and home inspection report was completed very fast!
- Gwendolyn Z
2 months ago
Tom, the inspector is highly knowledgeable, extremely professional and was very thorough in our inspection. He also took the time to explain things to me, which was very much appreciated.
- Holly H

WE CARE AND OUR DUTY IS TO OUR CLIENT

     Our business is based on integrity and respect for our client's needs.
     I am a certified member of InterNACHI, a non-profit organization committed to the education of home inspectors and real estate professionals.  My formal education, training and NYS license requirements help demonstrate my competence.
     My experience over the past 20 years includes building new homes, full home restorations, residential and commercial land development.  In addition, bidding,  planning and then completing thousands of specialty residential and commercial projects from blueprints.  
     We have inspected over 1,000 home and structures.
     Let us share our experience with you!
Thomas Kapinos 716-578-5412
SUNY-AAS 
NYS licensed #160000413**
NACHI 16042704


Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (716) 578-5412

Address

Get directions
4747 Southwestern Blvd. STE. B
Buffalo, NY 14075
United States

Business Hours

Mon:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tue:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wed:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Thu:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Fri:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sat:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sun:7:00 AM – 9:00 PM